Industrial and Technical Education Collaborative

Industrial &Technical Education Statewide Advisory Committee Industry Partners

Transportation

Mario Bijelic
Manager
Atlas Diesel
Diesel Fuel Injection Systems
13162 Leadwell St.
North Hollywood, CA 91605
818-759-9214
mariobijelic@atlasdiesel.com

Jorge Menchu
Owner/Vice President
Automotive Electronic Services, Inc.
Automotive Aftermarket
3849 N. Fine Ave. #102
Fresno, CA 93727
559-292-7851
carlos@aeswave.com

Carlos Menchu
Owner/President
Automotive Electronic Services, Inc.
Automotive Aftermarket
3849 N. Fine Ave. #102
Fresno, CA 93727
559-292-7851
carlos@aeswave.com

Drew Balandis
Training Manager
Johnson Lift/Hyster Co.
2600 S. Peck Road
City of Industry, CA 91716
562-692-9311 x4464
balandis_drew@johnsonlift.com

Paul Brow
Owner/Manager
All-Car Specialist Inc.
330 S. Del Mar
San Gabriel, CA 91776
626-285-2205
pbrow@all-car.com

Carl Semenza
District Sales Manager
NGK Spark Plugs USA, Inc.
1593 S. Halldale Unit A
Gardena, CA 90247
310-515-2121
csemenza@ngksparkplugs.com

Joe Alio
Owner/Manager
Integrity Automotive
601 W. Lambert Road
La Habra, CA 90631
562-690-3600
joeintegrityauto@yahoo.com

Brian Stranahan
Sales Representative
Matco Tools
8580 Buggy Whip Road
Alta Loma, CA 91701
909-989-3833
stranahan@earthlink.net 

Manufacturing

James F. Simonelli
Executive Director
California Metals Coalition
1215 K Street, 17th Floor;
Sacramento, CA 95814
2971 Warren Lane,
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
916-933-3075 | Fax 916-933-3072
james@metalscoalition.com
www.metalscoalition.com

Bob Skodzinsky
Haas Technical Education Network
Haas Automation, Inc.
Cell: 734-552-4342
 bobskodzinsky@gmail.com
www.htecnetwork.org

John Dahlgren
ATK Commercial Products RCBS
605 Oro Dam Blvd.
Oroville, California 95965
cell 530-518-7421
office 530-538-2613
john.dahlgren@gmail.com

Dale Grant
Mazak Corporation
5347 Shelby Ct.
Fremont, Calif. 94536
408-674-9000
baldman@sbcglobal.net

Milt Thomas
Wire Cut Company
6750 Caballero Blvd.
Buena Park, CA 90620
mthomas@wirecut-co.com
(714) 994-1170

John Minter
GMPI (German Machined Products, Inc.)
12804 South Hoover St.
Gardena, CA 90247
(310) 532-4480
(310) 502-4764 John's mobile
jminter@gmpi.aero

Michael J. Gallo
President & Chief Executive Officer
Kelly Space &Technology, Inc.
294 S. Leland Norton Way
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Office: (909) 382-5642
Fax: (909) 382-2012
Cell: (909) 553-4767
mgallo@kellyspace.com

Martin Mechsner
General Manager, Laser Division
and Chief Engineer
Industrial Metal Supply Inc.
8300 San Fernando Road
Sun Valley, CA 91352
818-729-3333
818-729-3382 fax
mmechsner@imsmetals.com

Construction

Arthur Webster
Arthur Webster Associates, Consultants
7032 Partridge Place,
Carlsbad CA 92011
760-804-7365
Toroweb@aol.com

Daniel Sussman
Rail Traction Supervisor
LA Metro
284 S. Santa Fe Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90012
213-922-2316
sussmand@metro.net

Bob Hudachek
JATC Director
Op Maint Engineers Local 501
2405 West 3rd Street
Los Angeles, CA 90057
213.385.1561

Michael J. Harris-Gifford
Executive Officer, Wayside Systems
Los Angeles Metro
One Gateway Center
Los Angeles, CA 90012
213-922-3250
harrisgiffordm@metro.net

Patrick A. Brady
Director-Facilities Management
Harbor-UCLA Medical Center
1000 W. Carson Street
Los Angeles, CA 90502
310-222-3304
pbrady@dhs.lacounty.gov

Randy Gibbs
Principal
Brody Pennell- HVAC Contractors
2718 South Robertson Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90034

Steve Sines
Principal
Pacific Grand Builders
PO Box 341518
Los Angeles, CA 90034
310-980-3308
pacificgrandbuilders@gmail.com

Thomas L. Martinez
JATC Director
IBEW Local 11
297 North Marengo Ave., Suite 200
Pasadena, CA 90050
626.243.9783